TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. Applicability

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders done through our online shop.

2. Contracting Partners, Conclusion Of Contract

The contract is formed with Jyoti – Fair Works gemeinnützige UG (haftungsbeschränkt).

Through putting our products in the Online-Shop we give a binding offer to conclude a contract over this product. The contract is formed when you, through clicking the ‘order’ button in your basket, accept the offer made for these products. Immediately after sending in your order, you will receive an e-mail order confirmation. Conditionally to an effective conclusion of contract is always that the ordering process in concluded with the send-off of the order.

A binding contract can also be formed in the following way:

When you choose to pay via PayPal, the contract is formed when your payment order to PayPal has been confirmed.

3. Delivery Costs

Delivery costs are added to the product prices. You can find more information on delivery costs under Shipping & Delivery.

4. Right Of Cancellation

As our client, you have a right to cancellation and returns according to §§ 355, 356 BGB. Excluded from this right are products that are bespoke especially according to the client’s wishes. You can find more information under Returns & Refunds.

5. Prices and Payment

All our prices already include the value added tax/sales tax, unless it is explicitly stated otherwise.
In our shop, you have the option to pay by:

credit cards & SEPA/Direct Debit (Paymill)
Our Partner Paymill - PAYMILL GmbH St.-Cajetan-Straße 43, 81669 München HRB 226526 Umsatzsteuer ID: DE308345749 - undertakes the payment processing for us. Via Paymill we accept payments via credit cards and SEPA Lastschrift (Direct Debit). After we have received the amount due in our Paymill-account, we will ship the product. The bill will appear as "K&P* Luxembourg" on your credit card bill.

PayPal
You pay the invoiced amount via the online provider Paypal. You have to be registered with them, or register there before paying, and then confirm your payment order that is going to us (possibly via a guest access). You get more information when you order. After we have received the amount due in our account, we will ship the product.

6. Retention Of Title

Until receiving the full payment of all sums due, including delivery charges, the product stays in our possession.

7. Damages In Transit

If your product is deliverd to has obviously been damaged in transit, please complain as soon as possible to the delivery agent, and contact us immediately. Not complaining or contacting us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcements, especially for your warranty rights. But you are helping us to assert our claim against the carriers and the insurance.

8. Contract Tax Record

We save the contract tex and will send you your order and our terms and conditions via e-mail. You can also read the terms and conditions on our website.

9. Language Of The Contract

The language in which the contract is concluded is German.

10. Miscellaneous

If one or more of the regulations of these terms and conditions are invalid, this does not mean that the entire contract is invalid. The invalid regulation is to be replaced with the appropriate legal regulation. For all contract disputes, only the law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies.

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN UND KUNDENINFORMATIONEN

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Kundeninformationen (nachfolgend AGB).

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Jyoti – Fair Works.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem du durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annimmst. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhälst du noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail. Bedingung für einen wirksamen Vertragsschluss ist stets, dass der Bestellvorgang mit Absenden der Bestellung abgeschlossen wird.

Ein bindender Vertrag kann auch bereits zuvor wie folgt zustande kommen:

Wenn du die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt hast, kommt der Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt deiner Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal zustande.

3. Versandkosten

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfährst du unter Versand & Lieferung.

4. Widerrufsrecht

Als Kunde hast du bei uns ein Recht auf Widerruf und Rückgabe nach §§ 355, 356 BGB. Ausgeschlossen ist dieses Recht nur für Waren, die nach speziellen Wünsche des Kunden gefertigt wurden. Mehr Informationen findest du unter Rücksendung & Rückerstattung.

5. Preise und Bezahlung

Alle Preise enthalten bereits die Mehrwertsteuer, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vermerkt ist.
In unserem Shop stehen dir die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte & SEPA Lastschrift (Paymill)
Unser Partner Paymill - PAYMILL GmbH St.-Cajetan-Straße 43, 81669 München HRB 226526 Umsatzsteuer ID: DE308345749 - übernimmt für uns die Zahlungsabwicklung. Über Paymill akzeptieren wir Zahlungen per Kreditkarte und SEPA Lastschrift. Sobald Paymill uns die erfolgreiche Transaktion bestätigt hat, wird die Ware verschickt. Die Abrechnung erscheint als „K&P* Luxembourg“ auf deiner Kreditkartenabrechnung.

PayPal
Du bezahlst den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter Paypal. Du musst grundsätzlich dort registriert sein bzw. dich erst registrieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen (Ausnahme ggf. Gastzugang). Weitere Hinweise erhälst du beim Bestellvorgang. Nachdem der Betrag auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist, wird die Ware verschickt.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

7. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamiere solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nimm bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für deine gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere deine Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Du hilfst uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

8. Vertragstextspeicherung

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden dir die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB kannst du jederzeit auch hier auf dieser Seite einsehen und herunterladen.

9. Vertragssprache

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

10. Sonstiges

Sollten eine oder mehrere Regelungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein, so zieht dies nicht die Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages nach sich. Die unwirksame Regelung wird durch die einschlägige gesetzliche Regelung ersetzt. Für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertrag gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo