Shirt Rithu Lakeblue

85,00

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Description

This delivers a dreamy lightness combined with a super pleasant feeling on the skin thanks to the soft, handwoven fabric. Geometric cut parts as well as the embroidered rectangle at the front of Rithu give it very special and unique details.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Value chain

This lakeblue cotton is handmade from weavers cooperating with the social enterprise Moral Fibre. The fabric is hand-dyed. Traditionally manufactured on the loom, the fabric contains small irregularities, which make their contribution to its unique structure. Thus each meter of this valuable material has its very own character. Finally, Rithu gets sewn in our workshop in Chittapur.

Product details and care

Color: Lakeblue
Material: 100% cotton
Design: Straight cut, embroidery on front rectangle, overlapping shoulder seam, rectangular neckline, vertically dividing seams in front and back, sleeves half length
Measurements: sizing chart
Height of the Model Eunice: 173cm, she is wearing size S
Care Instructions: 30°, not suitable for tumble drying, wash with similar colors to prevent color bleeding

Delivery and availability
Within Germany, we normally deliver the order within 3-4 working days after we have received your payment. The delivery to other European countries, generally takes about 4-6 working days. In any case, you will get an email from us as soon as your order leaves our warehouse and your favorite piece is on its way to you.
All our clothes are handwoven by small weaver families, and are then lovingly embroidered and sewn in our sewing workshops. So much effort takes time, that is why we do not always have all of our products in stock. If your favorite piece is currently sold out, you can easily sign up to our waitlist. This way you will be informed as soon as it is back in stock. You find more information about the waitlist here.
Clear
SKU: B19-B19-1112-11 Categories: , , , , ,

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo

Angebot

Shirt Rithu Seeblau

35,0085,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Verträumte Leichtigkeit mit angenehmen Hautgefühl bringt dieses Shirt zu dir, dank des weichen, handgewebten Baumwollstoffes. Geometrische Schnittteile sowie das im vorderen Rechteck eingearbeitete Stickmuster verleihen unserem Rithu ganz besondere und einzigartige Details.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Wertschöpfung

Der seeblaue Baumwollstoff ist handgefertigt von Webern, mit denen das Sozialunternehmen Moral Fibre zusammenarbeitet. Der Stoff ist handgefärbt. Durch die traditionelle Herstellung am Webstuhl erhält der Stoff kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten, die ihm eine einzigartige Struktur verleihen. So bekommt jeder Meter Stoff seinen ganz eigenen Charakter. Genäht wird Rithu in unserer Nähwerkstatt in Chittapur.

Produktdetails und Pflege

Farbe: Seeblau
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Design: Lockerer Schnitt, Stickung auf vorderem Viereck, überschnittene Schultern, rechteckiges Halsloch, Längsteilungsnähte vorne und hinten, halblange Ärmel
Maße: Größentabelle
Größe des Models Eunice: 173cm, sie trägt Größe S
Pflegehinweis: 30°, nicht trocknergeeignet, nur mit gleichfarbigen Textilien waschen

Lieferzeit und Verfügbarkeit
Wir liefern deine Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands in der Regel 3-4 Tage nach Zahlungseingang. In andere Länder Europas dauert die Lieferung ca. 4-6 Tage. Du erhältst in jedem Fall eine Mail von uns, sobald deine Bestellung unser Lager verlassen hat und sich dein Lieblingsstück auf dem Weg zu dir befindet.
Unsere Stoffe sind alle handgewebt von kleinen Weberfamilien und anschließend in unserer Nähwerkstatt in liebevoller Handarbeit verarbeitet und bestickt. So viel Arbeit braucht ihre Zeit, deshalb haben wir nicht immer alle Produkte auf Lager. Sollte dein Lieblingsstück gerade ausverkauft sein, kannst du dich einfach auf unserer Warteliste eintragen und wirst informiert, sobald es wieder da ist. Genauere Infos zur Warteliste findest du hier.
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: B19-B19-1112-11 Kategorien: , , , , , ,

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Angebot

Shirt Rithu Sonnengelb

45,00105,00
Angebot

Rock Aasman Granit

109,00139,00
FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo