Sale

Dress Padmini Curry

99,00149,00

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Description

Dress Padmini is a wonderful wrapping dress with highlighted back. Playful ruffles adorn the waist whereas the back is elegantly designed with crossing bands which can be adjusted in length. This dress can become your favourite piece! The soft cotton fabric hugs your body and feels very light and pleasant. On top of it the rich curry tone shines brightly.
Whether with sandals or another special pair of shoes – this dress gives multiple combination varieties.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Value chain

This curry cotton is handmade from weavers cooperating with the social enterprise Moral Fibre. The fabric is hand-dyed. Traditionally manufactured on the loom, the fabric contains small irregularities, which make their contribution to its unique structure. Thus each meter of this valuable material has its very own character. Padmini is sewn in a small family workshop in Ahmedabad, that is working closely with the social organization Moral fibre.

Product details and care

Color: Curry
Material: 100% cotton
Clasp: Wpapping bands
Design: Open back with crossed bands
Measurements: sizing chart
Height of the Model Eunice: 173cm, she is wearing size M
Care Instructions: 30°, not suitable for tumble drying

Delivery and availability
Within Germany, we normally deliver the order within 3-4 working days after we have received your payment. The delivery to other European countries, generally takes about 4-6 working days. In any case, you will get an email from us as soon as your order leaves our warehouse and your favorite piece is on its way to you.
All our clothes are handwoven by small weaver families, and are then lovingly embroidered and sewn in our sewing workshops. So much effort takes time, that is why we do not always have all of our products in stock. If your favorite piece is currently sold out, you can easily sign up to our waitlist. This way you will be informed as soon as it is back in stock. You find more information about the waitlist here.
Clear
SKU: A20-A20-1131-12 Categories: , , , , ,

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo

Angebot

Kleid Padmini Curry

99,00149,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Das Kleid Padmini ist ein wunderbar leichtes Wickelkleid mit ausgefallener Rückenpartie. Vorne leicht verspielt durch die Raffungen in der Taille, hinten sehr elegant durch längenverstellbare Bänder, die sich überkreuzen – Padmini ist das richtige Kleid für jeden Anlass. Der weiche Baumwollstoff schmiegt sich an den Körper an und sorgt für ein leichtes, angenehmes Gefühl. Dabei leuchtet der satte Curry Farbton richtig!
Ob mit Sandalen oder dem ganz besonderen Schuh – dieses Kleid lässt sich zu fast allen Gelegenheiten kombinieren.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Wertschöpfung

Der curry farbene Baumwollstoff ist handgefertigt von Webern, mit denen das Sozialunternehmen Moral Fibre zusammenarbeitet. Der Stoff ist handgefärbt. Durch die traditionelle Herstellung am Webstuhl erhält der Stoff kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten, die ihm eine einzigartige Struktur verleihen. So bekommt jeder Meter Stoff seinen ganz eigenen Charakter. Genäht wird Padmini in einer kleinen Familienwerkstatt in Ahmedabad, die in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit der sozialen Organisation Moral Fibre steht.

Produktdetails und Pflege

Farbe: Curry
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Verschluss: Wickelbänder
Design: Offener Rücken mit sich überkreuzenden Bändern
Maße: Größentabelle
Größe des Models Eunice: 173cm, sie trägt Größe M
Pflegehinweis: 30°, nicht trocknergeeignet

Lieferzeit und Verfügbarkeit
Wir liefern deine Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands in der Regel 3-4 Tage nach Zahlungseingang. In andere Länder Europas dauert die Lieferung ca. 4-6 Tage. Du erhältst in jedem Fall eine Mail von uns, sobald deine Bestellung unser Lager verlassen hat und sich dein Lieblingsstück auf dem Weg zu dir befindet.
Unsere Stoffe sind alle handgewebt von kleinen Weberfamilien und anschließend in unserer Nähwerkstatt in liebevoller Handarbeit verarbeitet und bestickt. So viel Arbeit braucht ihre Zeit, deshalb haben wir nicht immer alle Produkte auf Lager. Sollte dein Lieblingsstück gerade ausverkauft sein, kannst du dich einfach auf unserer Warteliste eintragen und wirst informiert, sobald es wieder da ist. Genauere Infos zur Warteliste findest du hier.
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: A20-A20-1131-12 Kategorien: , , , , ,

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo