Jumpsuit Dhoni Lightblue

105,00

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Description

Dhoni is a cozy summer jumpsuit. The soft, handwoven fabric makes is super comfortable to wear and the additional belt allows an individual fit to your body. Finally the button placket and low neck line in the back are the tiny detail which make this simple, functional piece to a special one. Like all our products Dhoni has two side pockets to store some small belongings or your hands. Dhoni can be worn either sporty with a pair of sneakers or elegantly with sandals or high heels.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Product details and care

Color: Light blue slub weave with small irregularities
Material: 100% Cotton
Clasp: Button placket with big coconut buttons at the back center, additional belt
Design: Lock back neckline, side pockets
Care Instructions: Wash at 30°, not suitable for tumble drying

Size and fit

Measurements: Check our size finder close to the check-out button! It can calculate which size is best for you and furthermore you find all relevant body and product measurements there. For all further information go to our sizing page.
Model Caro: 172cm (B:95,W:70,H:94), wearing size S
Fit: ATTENTION to all have bought one of our Dhoni or Jalina jumpsuits before – the new generation is slightly more fitted in the top. If you are insecure better have another look at the sizing chart once again.
Material behavior: We do not use and elasthan (plastic) in our fabrics, thus the materials are less elastic. Nevertheless this one comes with a special weave which allows the fabric some flexibility and adapts very gently to your body shape.

Delivery and availability

Return policy: 30 days, more information here
Delivery: 2-4 days (DE), 4-6 days (Europe)
Sold out?: Information concerning pre-orders here
Clear

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo

Jumpsuit Dhoni Hellblau

105,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Dhoni ist ein Sommer-Jumpsuit zum Wohlfühlen. Der weiche handgewebte Stoff liegt sanft auf der Haut, durch den Gürtel kannst du ihn individuell an deine Taille anpassen und die Knopfleiste und der tiefe Ausschnitt auf dem Rücken sind dass was das sonst so praktische und simple Sommerstück besonders machen. Wie jedes unserer Teile hat natürlich auch Dhoni zwei Seitentaschen für Kleingeld, Haargummis und Hände. Ob elegant oder sportlich kombiniert, Dhoni hat das Zeug zum Lieblingsteil zu werden.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Produktdetails und Pflege

Farbe: Hellblaue Slub-Webung mit leichten Unebenheiten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Verschluss: Knopfleiste mit großen Kokosnussknöpfen auf dem Rücken, zusätzlicher Stoffgürtel
Design: Tiefer Rückenausschnitt, seitliche Eingriffstaschen
Pflegehinweis: Wäsche bei 30°, nicht trocknergeignet

Maße und Passform

Maße: Siehst du weiter unten auf der Seite den Button zu unserem Size Finder? Dort kannst du die passende Größe für dich berechnen lassen und alle relevanten Körper- und Produktmaße finden. Noch ausführlichere Informationen gibt es hier.
Model Caro: 172cm (B:95,T:70,H:94), sie trägt Größe S
Passform: ACHTUNG an alle die schon früher einen Jumpsuit bei uns bestellt haben – die neue Generation ist im Oberteil etwas schnmaler geschnitten. Werft also im Zweifel nochmal einen Blick auf die Größentabellen.
Materialverhalten: Generell verzichten wir auf den Zusatz von Elasthan (Plastik) in unseren Stoffen und verwenden ausschließlich traditionell gefertigte Webware, daher ist das Material nicht elastisch.

Lieferzeit und Verfügbarkeit

Rückgabefrist: 30 Tage, weitere Infos hier
Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage (DE), 4-6 Tage (Europa)
Ausverkauft?: Infos zu Vorbestellungen hier.
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: A21-A20-1132-22 Kategorien: , , , , , , ,

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo