Sale

Trousers Lahar Pinstripes

95,00119,00

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Description

If you’re looking for trousers made of soft and light cotton, Lahar is a good choice. Thanks to the elastic waistband it perfectly adapts to any body. The side pockets that are smartly fitted into the design offer a lot of space for your belongings.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Value chain

The grey blue Ikat fabric is handwoven in the small Indian hamlet Pochampally in the state of Telangana. Traditional Ikat fabrics are produced there, requiring refined weaving technique and precise dyeing skills that have been honed by generations of inherited knowledge, as well as a lot of talent and concentration. The wonderfully soft, patterned fabrics are made available to us by the Indian fashion label Translate , who are dedicated to the revival of the Ikat craft. Lahar was cut and sewn in our stitching workshop in Chittapur.

Product details and care

Color: Grey blue
Material: 100% cotton
Design: Wide cut, elastic waistband and side pockets
Measurements: sizing chart
Height of the Model Zoe: 165cm, she is wearing size S
Care Instructions: 30°, not suitable for tumble drying

Delivery and availability
Within Germany, we normally deliver the order within 3-4 working days after we have received your payment. The delivery to other European countries, generally takes about 4-6 working days. In any case, you will get an email from us as soon as your order leaves our warehouse and your favorite piece is on its way to you.
All our clothes are handwoven by small weaver families, and are then lovingly embroidered and sewn in our sewing workshops. So much effort takes time, that is why we do not always have all of our products in stock. If your favorite piece is currently sold out, you can easily sign up to our waitlist. This way you will be informed as soon as it is back in stock. You find more information about the waitlist here.

Attention: This trousers have a very slim waistband and many customers who ordered their regular size could not pull it over their hip. Better decide for a bigger size if you are insecure.

Clear
SKU: A20-B19-1121-31 Categories: , , , , , ,
FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo

Angebot

Hose Lahar Nadelstreifen

95,00119,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Wer Lust auf eine lockere Hose aus leichtem und weichem Baumwollstoff hat, liegt mit der Lahar genau richtig. Dank des Gummibundes passt sie sich super an und die clever in das Design eingearbeiteten Seitentaschen bieten viel Platz für Habseligkeiten.
Jyoti - Fair Works Icon PETA approved VEGAN

Wertschöpfung

Der graublaue Ikat-Stoff ist handgewebt in dem kleinen indischen Dörfchen Pochampally in Telangana. Dort werden traditionell Ikat-Stoffe hergestellt, für deren raffinierte Webtechnik es genau berechnete stellenweise Garnfärbung, über Generationen weitergegebenes Wissen sowie viel Geschick und Konzentration braucht. Die wunderschön weichen, gemusterten Stoffe werden uns von dem indischen Modelabel Translate bereitgestellt, das sich der Wiederbelebung des Ikat Kunsthandwerks verschrieben hat. Genäht wird Lahar in unserer Nähwerkstatt in Chittapur.

Produktdetails und Pflege

Farbe: Graublau
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Design: Seitentaschen, Midi-Taille, Längsteilungsnähte vorne und hinten, Slim Fit, Gummizug in Taille
Maße: Größentabelle
Größe des Models Zoe: 165cm, sie trägt Größe S
Pflegehinweis: 30°, nicht trocknergeeignet

Lieferzeit und Verfügbarkeit
Wir liefern deine Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands in der Regel 3-4 Tage nach Zahlungseingang. In andere Länder Europas dauert die Lieferung ca. 4-6 Tage. Du erhältst in jedem Fall eine Mail von uns, sobald deine Bestellung unser Lager verlassen hat und sich dein Lieblingsstück auf dem Weg zu dir befindet.
Unsere Stoffe sind alle handgewebt von kleinen Weberfamilien und anschließend in unserer Nähwerkstatt in liebevoller Handarbeit verarbeitet und bestickt. So viel Arbeit braucht ihre Zeit, deshalb haben wir nicht immer alle Produkte auf Lager. Sollte dein Lieblingsstück gerade ausverkauft sein, kannst du dich einfach auf unserer Warteliste eintragen und wirst informiert, sobald es wieder da ist. Genauere Infos zur Warteliste findest du hier.

Achtung: Die Hose Lahar hat einen sehr schmalen Bundumfang und lässt sich daher bei Vielen, die ihre reguläre Größe bestellen, nicht über die Hüfte ziehen. Emtscheide dich also im Zweifel lieber für eine höhere Größe.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: A20-B19-1121-31 Kategorien: , , , , , ,
FB Twitter Instagram Pinterest Vimeo